Ballet Shoes & Mickey Ears

The happenings of this Disney-obsessed runner and dancer!

Christmas Gifts

Leave a comment

Thought I would post some pictures of the wonderful gifts I received this Christmas. I’m so very grateful that I received what I did. I know there are people out there that are less fortunate. I only can hope that they too were able to have a nice Christmas. I hope you all had a good holiday as well!!

Here are the Disney gifts I received. I love them all. I’m excited to finally have some Disney board games to play!! The keepsake Disney pin that my inlaws gave to me was really awesome. My husband gave me a really unique Disney Cinderella Snow Globe. It’s so beautiful. Both globes light up and the large globe has a blower in it that blows the snow around. It’s really amazing! It was such a thoughtful gift. My husband and my mom gave me a ton of Disney pins for trading in the parks. I have so many I don’t know what to do with them all! Hah!!

My mom also gave me 2 Disney necklace sets. They are so cute! I can’t wait to wear them down in the parks!! She also gave me new super thick awesome comfy socks. I always have them on in the winter. She gave me a cute scarf and long socks to use to stretch and warm up in for ballet! My mom also gave a set of ornaments. They are super adorable. So perfect!! My brother got me a new ballet leotard, but left it back home in PA. Silly brother. Lol.

My BFF got me some awesome gifts too. The shirt is perfect. For those that don’t know me….I’m horribly terrified of spiders. Like hate them with a passion. She also got me a new Vera purse, a ballet ornament, one of the Disney board games pictured above, and a really pretty necklace. The saying on the necklace is the perfect way of expressing our friendship. It means so much to me.

I love every single gift I received this year. You can definitely tell how much of a Disney freak I am now!! Almost all my gifts relate to that! Hah!! It was so nice to see the family for Christmas dinner. My mom and brother were in from PA, and we went over to my inlaws house for gifts and dinner. They have a small family too. There was 11 of us total! So it was a fun time!

20130104-163508.jpg

20130104-163515.jpg

20130104-163521.jpg

20130104-163529.jpg

20130104-163537.jpg

Leave a Reply

