Ballet Shoes & Mickey Ears

The happenings of this Disney-obsessed runner and dancer!

Pumpkin King

Leave a comment

This adult ballerina did not stretch or practice tonight. Instead, I spent the evening with my husband decorating our pumpkins for Halloween. My husband carved his pumpkin and I tried painting mine for the first time. It was tedious but I’m happy with the outcome!! I still have one more to paint (for our doggy), but that will have to wait until after ballet class tomorrow night. Enjoy!!!

20121024-232819.jpg
Jack Skellington

20121024-233136.jpg
Husband’s Pumpkin (he took the traditional route, eh)

πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

Leave a Reply

