Ballet Shoes & Mickey Ears

The happenings of this Disney-obsessed runner and dancer!

I didn’t realize!!!

Leave a comment

Ugh!!! I didn’t realize when picking my blog name that it was so similar to an already existing one! Sorry Tutus & Stilettos!!! So alas, I’ve tweaked my name once again. So frustrating. Welcome to the world, Ballet Shoes & Mickey Ears! My site was all screwed up last night. I switched my theme, but then one of my widgets (Blogs I Follow) got all screwed up. It kept posting my blog name instead of the ones I follow for some of them. I didn’t know what to do, so I just removed the widget. Sigh. Tonight’s ballet and pointe class! Yippee!! Looking forward to working on everything from Monday’s classes. Still tweaking the padding I use for my pointe shoes. But it’s getting better each time! Hope all you bunheads have a good day!

👯

Leave a Reply

