Ballet Shoes & Mickey Ears

The happenings of this Disney-obsessed runner and dancer!

New Name!!

Leave a comment

Since I’ve left the world of dental hygiene (for now? Forever?), I’ve decided to change the name of my blog. Introducing……. Tutus & Mickey Ears!!!! Thanks in part to my BFF Legal Ballerina this is the name I’ve come up with. For those that don’t know me I can be a very indecisive person. So this means my blog name might (probably) change again in the future. Hope I didn’t confuse anyone!! My username used to be smilecleaner, which will now be disneyballerina.

I don’t know if this counts for anything “legal” but I am in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney World company. I don’t want to get sued! Hah!!

On a side note~ I stretched last night!! Woo hoo!! And I even practiced a little. They say it only takes 21 days to form a habit. So here’s to 1 day down and 20 more to go!!

👯

Leave a Reply

